Image Alt

Where is Belize? Interactive Map

Where is Belize? This interactive map shows the exact position of Belize, where each district is located and the recommended hotels and resorts for you to stay on your next trip to Belize.

Although Belize is divided into 6 different Districts (from North to South): Corozal, Orange Walk, Belize District, Cayo, Stann Creek and Toledo; we have divided Belize into 4 Regions to help you find the perfect location. They are Belize City and Northern Belize, Islands and Cayes, Western Belize and Southern Belize.

Explore beaches, experience wildlife in our rainforests, snorkel and dive our barrier reef, go deep-sea fishing off the islands, enjoy the spirit of our people. Belize is open, and we have created the right environment for social distancing.

Click on an icon on the map to learn more about each featured hotel or resort. Hope to see you soon!